TS CETS 2020 schedule, Eamcet from July 6, Icet July 13, EdCet July 15, Ecet July 4,Polycet July1

The Telangana state government has announced the schedule for various Common Entrance Tests (CETs) on Saturday.

The government decided to conduct the examinations within the framework of the Covid-19 rules and as per the advice of the UGC.

The schedule is as follows:

1. TSPGCET July 1 to 3

2. TS ECETJuly 4

3. TS Eamcet July 6 to 9

4. TS Lawcet & TS PGLCET July 10

5. TS ICET July 13

6. TS Edcet July 15

TS PECET MGU, Nalgonda (date to be announced later beyond July 16)

8. TS Polycet July 1