Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 "winner" name leaked!

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 has entered the 15th and the final week this time.

The Grand Finale is going to be held on upcoming Sunday, December 20, 2020.

Abhijeet, Akhil, Sohel, Ariyana, and Harika are in the fray for the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 title.

Though the name of the title winner will be known only on December 20, 2020, there is a 'leak' in the media circles over the winner's name.

The 'leak' is that Abhijeet is the winner of the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4.

Abhijeet's victory is already confirmed and it's only a formality that he will be declared as the winner on December 20, 2020.

It remains to be seen how far these 'leaks' are correct, which will be known only next Sunday.