15 reasons why BJP can never come to power in Telangana!

1. BJP lacks leader and cadre base in all 33 districts in Telangana barring Hyderabad.

2. BJP failed to capitalise on its victories in Dubbak and Huzurabad Assembly bypolls besides GHMC elections in 2020 and 2021.

3. BJP government at the Centre failed to sanction a single rupee to Hyderabad or any major project to Hyderabad even after voters in GHMC voted for BJP and ensured victory in 47 seats out of 150 in GHMC elections in 2020.

4. BJP government at the Centre failed to sanction Turmeric Board to Nizamabad which was promised by BJP MP Dharmapuri Arvind on bond paper in 2019 Lok Sabha polls.

5. BJP leaders or cadre have nothing to showcase any project or funds or development in Telangana which was achieved with the help of Modi government at the Centre.

6. BJP has no noted or strong candidates who can be fielded in all the 119 Assembly seats in Telangana.

7. BJP failed to sanction any funds or projects to Secunderabad Lok Sabha constituency or Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar districts, which elected BJP MPs in 2019 Lok Sabha polls.

8. Rising petrol and diesel prices fuels severe anger against BJP among all sections of people in Telangana.

9. Rising LPG domestic cylinder prices distance middle class and poorer sections from BJP.

10. Rising fertiliser prices fuels anger among farmers against BJP.

11. There is no state-level leader in BJP who can match the stature of KCR.

12. All the existing leaders in BJP are mostly constituency-level leaders and they cannot influence voters across Telangana like KCR.

13. There is no BJP leader who can win Assembly election hands down in their constituency like KCR, Harish Rao, KTR.

14. All the BJP leaders from Kishan Reddy, Bandi Sanjay to Aravind, struggle to win their own seats.

15. BJP's policies on power sector reforms and paddy procurement distances farmers from BJP in Telangana.